Co-Directors


Lori Peek lori.peek@colostate.edu
Sammy Zahran sammy.zahran@colostate.edu


Faculty Affiliates


Katherine Browne Kate.browne@colostate.edu
Suren Chen suren.chen@colostate.edu
Elaine Enarson enarsone@gmail.com
Eve Gruntfest evegruntfest@gmail.com
Kirk Hallahan kirk.hallahan@colostate.edu
Melinda Laituri melinda.laituri@colostate.edu
Stacy Lynn stacy.lynn@colostate.edu
Hussam Mahmoud hussam.mahmoud@colostate.edu
Russ Schumacher russ.schumacher@colostate.edu
Jason Sibold jason.sibold@colostate.edu
Lorann Stallones lorann.stallones@colostate.edu
Craig Trumbo craig.trumbo@colostate.edu
John van de Lindt john.van_de_lindt@colostate.edu
Elizabeth Williams elizabeth.a.williams@colostate.edu


International Faculty Affiliates

Robin Cox robin.cox@royalroads.ca
David Johnston D.M.johnston@massey.ac.nz
Kevin Ronan K.ronan@cqu.edu.au
Dewald van Niekerk Dewald.VanNiekerk@nwu.ac.za
Susann Ullberg susann.ullberg@socant.su.se
Thomas Wilson thomas.wilson@canterbury.ac.nz


Faculty Fellow


Kai Erikson kai.erikson@yale.edu


Research Associates


Andrew Prelog ajp024@shsu.edu
Elke Weesjes elke.weesjes@united-academics.org


Graduate Research Assistants

Casey Davidson casey.davidson@colostate.edu
Julie Demuth julie.demuth@colostate.edu
Sara Gill saraanng@mail.colostate.edu
Sejin (Sage) Kim sejin.kim@colostate.edu
Rich Kluckow richard.kluckow@colostate.edu
Holly Marlatt holly.marlatt@colostate.edu
Michelle Meyer michelle.lueck@colostate.edu
Phoenix Mourning-Star phoenix.mourning-star@colostate.edu
Beth Plombon elizabeth.plombon@colostate.edu
Stacia Sydoriak stacia.sydoriak@colostate.edu
Jennifer Tobin-Gurley jennifer.tobin-gurley@colostate.edu


Undergraduate Research Assistants

Derek Baca derek.baca@rams.colostate.edu
Samantha LaFever samlla@rams.colostate.edu
Jennifer Lambrick jen.lambrick@rams.colostate.edu